

## Fellows/Honorary Fellows of the Royal College of Occupational Therapists

1072	Mrs Notholia Parr (despected)
1972	Mrs Nathalie Barr (deceased)
	Mrs M S Jones (deceased)
	Miss E Mary Macdonald, MBE (deceased)
	Miss Grizel MacCaul, MBE (deceased)
	Dr A Constance Owens (deceased)
	Miss E A Rivett (deceased)
	Miss E Muriel Tarrant/Cunningham (deceased)
1974	Miss E Margaret Hollings
	Miss Alicia Mendez, OBE (deceased)
	Miss Barbara Stow (deceased)
1977	Miss Betty Collins, MBE (deceased)
	Mrs Elizabeth Grove
	Mrs Jean Blades, MBE (at the time Waterston) (deceased)
1980	Miss Lalage Dawson-Jones (deceased)
	Mr Sidney J Lock (deceased)
	Mrs Margaret E Smith – by examination
	Professor Averil Stewart – by examination
	Miss Doris Sym, MBE (deceased)
	Mrs Diana Mary Wallis (at the time Whysall) – by examination
1981	Miss Joan Martin – by examination
1982	Miss Lily Jeffrey –by examination
1983	Miss Phyllis Howie (deceased)
1984	Miss Susan Woodward (deceased) – by examination
1985	Mrs Margaret Ellis
	Miss Peggy Jay
	Miss Hester Monteath, MBE (deceased)
1986	Mrs Lyndia Jones – by examination
1987	Miss Mary Loggie
	Mrs Julia Robbins (deceased)
1991	Dr E Naomi Fraser-Holland
1998	Dr Rosemary Barnitt (deceased)
	Miss Rosemary Hagedorn
	Mrs Barbara Tyldesley (deceased)
1999	Mrs Upma Barnett ( <b>Honorary</b> )
	Mrs Janet Brown (Honorary)
	Dr Nadina Lincoln (Honorary)
	Mrs Sheelagh Richards
2000	Professor M Anne Chamberlain ( <b>Honorary</b> )
	Miss Catherine F Paterson
	Pr Ann Turner
2001	Mrs Patsy Aldersea
	Mrs Ann Carnduff

19 July 2023 1



2002	Mrs Sally Croft
	Dr Rita Goble
	Mrs Philippa Harpin
	Professor Derick Wade (Honorary)
2003	Mrs Sylvia Cliffe
	Reverend Clephane Hume
	Professor Peter Langhorne (Honorary)
	Dr Margaret Nicol
	Professor Ann Wilcock
2004	None
2005	Mrs Judy Briggs
	Miss Jennifer Creek
	Mrs Maeve Groom (deceased)
	Dr Irene llott
	Moya Willson
0000	·
2006	Dr Auldeen Alsop
	Jeannie Mee
	Mary Morley
	Christine Tarling
	Maggie Winchcombe
2007	Margaret Foster
	Dr Alison Hammond
	Dr Marion Walker, MBE
	Frances Heywood ( <b>Honorary</b> )
	Remy Reyes (Honorary)
2008	Christine Craik
	Gabrielle Richards
	Jacqueline Webb
	Professor Peter Lansley (Honorary)
	Professor Catherine Sackley (Honorary)
2009	Dr Judi Edmans
	Professor Kirsty Forsyth
	Dr Diane Playford ( <b>Honorary</b> )
2010	Dr Sarah Cook
	Paraig O'Brien
	Professor Gaynor Sadlo
	James Leckey (Honorary)
	Dr Frances Reynolds ( <b>Honorary</b> )
2011	Dr Sheena Blair
	Anne Lawson-Porter
	Professor Chris Mayers
	Professor Jackie Campbell (Honorary)
2012	Claire Craig
	Professor Avril Drummond
	Dr Jane Melton
2013	Anne Byrne
	Dr Priscilla Harries
2014	Dr Claire Ballinger
	Mary Booth
	Professor Diane Cox
2015	Professor Philippa (Pip) Logan
	Dr Elizabeth McKay

19 July 2023 2



2016	Dr Sidney Chu
2010	Professor Suzanne Martin
	Professor Gail Mountain
2017	Professor Jennifer Wenborn
	Dr Elizabeth White
2018	Inga Warren
2019	Shelagh Morris OBE
	Dr Jenny Preston MBE
	Dr Kate Radford
	Suzanne Rastrick OBE
	Hazel Winning
2020	Dr Ruth Heames
	Ruth Tyerman
2021	Professor Wendy Bryant
	Naomi Hankinson
	Jan Harrison
	Elaine Hunter
	Andy Tilden ( <b>Honorary</b> )
2022	Dee Christie
	Jo Adams
	Julia Scott
	Kate Sheehan
	Paul Devlin MBE
	Samantha Shann
2023	Dr Maria Avantaggiato-Quinn
	Professor Katrina Bannigan
	Professor Patricia McClure
2024	Dr Carolyn Dunford
	Nicola Spalding

19 July 2023 3